CD Title
The first Danzon
The first Danzon
  MSRD2008 - 2001 - 1

Danzon by Six

1.  Las Alturas De Simpson
2.  Osiris
3.  Linda Melodia Listen
4.  Meditacion de Thais
5.  Vivan Flavia de las Mercedes Listen
6.  Sigio XX
7.  El Jilguero
8.  La Chaucha
9.  Castigandoal Bajo
10.  Fefita
11.  Angoa
12.  Triptico
  • There are 2 tracks on this Danzon by Six CD. to listen you will need Real Audio Player. To download for free click here

This CD is available at

  • Mini Records is Distributed in Europe Exlusively by Edenways

  • Where To Buy
    Find a store near you.

  • Tip
    Click artist name for details on artist

Home | About us | Artists | Music | Pot-Pourri | Top of page | Previous Page
©2001 Mini Records site by Inasite Mulimedia